Every pupil from Classes VI to XII is placed in one of the four houses as follows:

Eastern House - Blue

Western House - Red

Southern House - Yellow

Northern House - Green

    Each house is headed by a Boy and Girl known as house captain. A male member & a female member of the staff acts as the house master and as the house mistress and they are assisted by the other teachers.